About Our Services:

Our home

We live in Beckwith (just outside of Carleton Place) on Highway 15.

We have a big secure fenced yard and I'm home pretty much all the time since I work from home.

If i'm not home, my husband is around (he also works from home).

Your dog will not be caged, and dogs are allowed on all furniture on our home!

We own 50 acres of land and have beautiful trails right in our backyard.

We also love going for walks on the train tracks and the Beckwith Trails.

Daycare & Overnight Boarding

Work long hours and don't want your doggy to be home alone all day?

Bring your dog to my house for the day! They will get all love, attention, and care they need and deserve.

Going away for the weekend, or longer? I can also help with that.

We only take 2 dogs at a time, so book early!

About Your Dog

Please note that I can only take in dogs who:


-Are 65lbs and under (giant poodle mixes are the exception)

-Socialized with other dogs and people


-Not reactive with other dogs or have a history of being aggressive!


-Won’t chew on everything in sight


-Fully vaccinated and on flea & tick medication (we live in the country and there ARE ticks!)


-Well behaved


-Potty trained

PRICING

Traditional kennels can be really stressful for dogs, especially when they are not used to being away from you!

We provide a stress-free, calm, and loving environment for your dog.

We know how stressful it can be to leave your dog behind (been there many times), and I can promise you that your dog will be very well taken care of.

We have no issue having a dog on my lap for extended periods of time :)

As a vegan, I have a deep connection and bond with animals, and I give them all the love, attention, and care they deserve.

Daycare:

  • I will feed your dog, take them on a couple of walks, and they will get all the outside time they want
  • $60 + HST for 1 visit (up to 10 hours of care, surcharge for drop-off before 8am / pick-up after 8pm)
  • Drop off starting at 8am, Pick-up by 8pm ($20 extra for drop-off / pick-up between after hours)

Overnight:

  • I will feed your dog, take them on a couple of walks, and they will get all the outside time they want
  • Your dog can sleep anywhere in my house
  • $85 + HST per night (24 hours of care, if you need longer additional fees will apply, surcharge for pick-up after 8pm)
  • Minimum stay of 2 nights for weekends, and 3 nights for long weekends.

Longer Stays

  • For stays of 3+ nights, I do require that your dog come here for daycare prior to your trip to make sure it's a good fit for everyone

Updates on your dog

  • While you're away you can see pictures and stories of your dog on my IG account
  • I'm also happy to give you updates via text
WANT TO SEE HOW MUCH FUN DOGS HAVE WHILE THEY ARE HERE? 

LOVE LETTERS

HOW IT WORKS

Step 1


Fill out the Google Form below and provide me with as much details as possible so I can assess if it's a good fit.

Step 2


If I'm available on the dates you're looking for, we will arrange for a meet and greet at my home. 

Step 3


Kick back and relax while I take care of your dog! And yes I will send you pics and updates when you're gone :)  

INQUIRY FORM

KARINELANGXO@GMAIL.COM

Share on Instagram

343.998.8786